"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agathocles Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Full Length

Extreme metallers Agathocles has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album, titled "This is Not a Threat, It's a Promise." The new full length was recorded at Soundshape Studios in the band's home country of Belgium. "This is Not a Threat, It's a Promise" is planned for release in October through Selfmadegod Records.

Here is the "This is Not a Threat, It's a Promise" tracklisting:
1. Black Tea
2. Houses Of Fraud
3. Straight Lane
4. Bits And Chips
5. Reduce The Pain, Refuse The Gain
6. People's Property
7. Gaszilla
8. Soap And Joke
9. Hyvää Paivää
10. Financial Cris-Ass
11. Motherfucker (Swing That Axe)
12. Go With A Blow
13. Monkey Business
14. Troops Of Rhumania
15. Cut Off
16. God Save The Real Green Crocodile
17. Fangs Feasting On Funds
18. Cleptocracy
19. De Kiezer Heeft Nooit Gelijk
20. Aside
21. Ulkopuolinen
22. Stuck@Dumb.Com
23. More Patches Than Brains
24. Gallows Eve
25. After The Battle
26. Will Gone, Lobotomy Done
27. Manipulotiek

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agathocles Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.