"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Abandon All Ships Uploads Two New Songs To Myspace Profile

Canadian dancecore act Abandon All Ships has posted two new songs from the band's upcoming debut full length album "Geeving" to its official Myspace page. "Geeving" is set to be released on October 5th, 2010 through Underground Operations/Universal Music in Canada and through Velocity Records in the United States.

The songs "Bro My God" and "Megawacko 2.0" are available for streaming at this location.

Here is the "Geeving" tracklisting:

1. Bro My God
2. Geeving
3. Megawacko 2.0
4. When Dreams Become Nightmares
5. Strange Love
6. Family Goretrait
7. Guardian Angel
8. Structures
9. Heaven
10. Take One Last Breath

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Abandon All Ships Posts New Songs To Myspace"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.