"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Third Album

Photo of Hate

Band Photo: Hate (?)

Polish death metal act Hate has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming third studio album. The album, titled "Erebos," was recorded at Hertz Studio in Bialystok, Poland with producers Slawek and Wojtek Wieslawski. "Erebos" is set for release in North America in January 2011 with a European release planned for November. The album will be made available through listenable records.

The "Erebos" tracklisting is as follows:
1. Genesis
2. Lux Aeterna
3. Erebos
4. Quintessence Of Higher Suffering
5. Trinity Moons
6. Hero Cults
7. Transsubstance
8. Hexagony
9. Wrists
10. Luminous Horizon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.