"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sorrows Path Announces New Album Track Listing And Reveals Artwork

Sorrows Path has issued the following announcement about revealing the cover artwork for the band's new album:

"Hail doomsters and friends! We are really proud to reveal the cover and the track listing of our newborn child 'The Rough Path of Nihilism' which is going to be released on October 29, 2010 by Rock It Up Records! The cover was done by artist Seth Siron Anton, the famous bassist and vocalist of Septic Flesh, who already worked with big names such as Paradise Lost, Kamelot, Moonspell, Exodus, and many more!"

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. All Love is Lost
i) Lost Innocence
ii) Lost Youth
2. The Beast (S.P.R.)
3. Honestly...
4. Fetish
5. Dirty Game
6. Mr. Holy
7. Getting Closer
8. Queen of Doom
9. Prostitute
10. Hymn of Differentiation
11. Empty Eyes and Blackened Hearts
12. Nihilism

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sorrows Path Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.