"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witchsorrow Reveals Tracklisting For Metal Blade Debut

U.K. doom metallers Witchsorrow has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming Metal Blade Records debut. The self-titled album is set for release on October 26, 2010 through Metal Blade Records.

Here is the "Witchsorrow" tracklisting:
1. The Agony
2. The Trial of Elizabeth
3. Hail to Guy Fawkes
4. Thou Art Cursed
5. Impaler Tepes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchsorrow Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.