"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Benevolent to Release Debut EP Named "Divided"

Benevolent, the Kuwait based death metal band, is set to release their debut EP, "Divided" on the 5th November, 2010. The EP was recorded at Sarj's Studio, with the guidance of producer/engineer Sajid "Sarj" Masoud. The previously released song, "Haunting Shores," is included in the EP, as well as 4 other tracks. The track listing is as follows:

1. Clairvoyant Transmission
2. Purgatory
3. The Tyrant
4. Haunting Shores
5. The Quantum Paradox

The full EP will be available for free download for the first month after its release.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Benevolent to Release Debut EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.