"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Annihilator Posts "Total Annihilation" Compilation For Free Download

Canadian heavy metal band Annihilator is offering a compilation album, entitled "Total Annihilation," for free download. The album features 14 songs, which are as follows:

1. The Trend
2. Ambush
3. Battered
4. Carnival Diablos
5. Back To The Palace
6. Nothing Left
7. Ultra-Motion
8. Ritual
9. King of The Kill
10. Second To None
11. Ultraparanoia
12. Refresh The Demon
13. Tricks And Traps
14. Never Forget

Annihilator will soon embark on a headlining European tour with Sworn Amongst and Svolk.

Source: Hollow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Annihilator Posts Compilation For Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.