"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dead Shape Figure Reveals "The Disease Of St. Vitus" Album Track Listing

Photo of Dead Shape Figure

Band Photo: Dead Shape Figure (?)

Dead Shape Figure has announced the track listing for the new album "The Disease of St. Vitus" will be as follows:

1. Suicide Continental
2. Seraphim
3. Face On The Nails
4. Felix Culpa
5. Amberstar
6. Madonna Of Seven Sorrows
7. Idiopolis
8. Shrouds
9. Cities Of The Plain

You can also check out a new promotional video clip about the upcoming album below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dead Shape Figure Reveals Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.