"some music was meant to stay underground..."

(Hed)P.E. Announces Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Huntington Beach, California nu-metal act (Hed)P.E. has revealed the tracklisting to it's forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Truth Rising," is set for release on October 26, 2010 through Suburban Noize Records.

Here is the "Truth Rising" tracklisting:
1. Silence is Betrayal
2. Truth Rising
3. It's All Over
4. The Capitalist Conspiracy
5. No Rest For The Wicked
6. This Fire
7. Takeover
8. Stand Up
9. Beijo Na Boca
10. Menina
11. Universal Peace
12. Forward Go!
13. Bad News
14. Deepthroat
15. Murder
16. The Hed Honcho
17. Children of the Fall
18. Enough Secrecy
19. No More Secrets
20. Whitehouse
21. We Are the Ones
22. It's Alright!

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "(Hed)P.E. Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.