"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Baptized In Blood Reveals Self-Titled Album Tracklisting

London, Ontario, Canada metal act Baptized In Blood has revealed the tracklisting to it's self-titled Roadrunner Records debut. Joe Kresta, Director of A&R for Roadrunner Records Canada who signed the band, expresses his excitement, saying “From the moment I heard Baptized In Blood I was blown away. They continue to amaze me by constantly elevating their craft to new heights. With their jaw dropping live show, hard hitting sound, and captivating hooks, Baptized In Blood have all the ingredients for success.”

"Baptized In Blood" tracklisting:
1. Up Shirts Down Skirts
2. Dirty’s Back
3. Game On
4. Only Cure
5. Down and Out
6. Mental
7. Last Line Lady
8. My Salute
9. Go It Alone
10. Will Of A Demon
11. Sinking Ships
12. Event Horizon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Baptized In Blood Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.