"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ragnor Announces New Lineup Changes

Spanish black metal act Ragnor has issued the following update about band lineup changes:

"During this last weeks some new members have joined in, some others have just gone. The current line up is the following: Khorne - Guitar, T-rror - Bass, Angrod - Drums, Morgoth - Rythm guitar, Deimos - Vocal.

"P.S: A rehearsal has been recorded with the new members (and the co-operation of some friends). Available at this location."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ragnor Announces Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.