"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Equimanthorn Announces New Album "A Fifth Conjuration" Release

Equimanthorn is set to release the new album "A Fifth Conjuration" in October via Black Montanas/Metalhit. The band commented on the upcoming album:

"Most are bewildered and some have protested concerning the esotericism of Equimanthorn, presuming our extraneous song titles and writings to be no more than mysterious obliquity. While sensible to its creators, our writings have long been misunderstood or simply unintelligible to most. 'A Fifth Conjuration' transcends any mystical balderdash with a decisive and intentional approach: realigning the senses with their most natural state in the nervous system through the aid of sound.

"In this, our Fifth Conjuration, you will engage a journey of the slight and subtle where the senses may become aware of the silence from which sounds emerge and the spaciousness that resides between thought and stillness."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Deluge
2. When Skies Above Were Not Yet Named
3. Kneeling to the Throne of Winter (Confidence and Lust)
4. Nanna's Dreaming (The Endless Night of Crucifixion)
5. Sigillum Sanctum
6. Ra Hoor Khuit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Equimanthorn Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.