"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elvenking Launches Interactive "Red Silent Tides" Site

Italian folk metallers Elvenking has launched a new interactive website to promote it's forthcoming studio album "Red Silent Tides." "Red Silent Tides" is set for release on September 17, 2010 through AFM Records. "Red Silent Tides" was recorded at Piranha studios in Karsdolf, Germany with producer Dennis Ward

You can access the interactive website at this location.

"Red Silent Tides" track listing:
1. Dawnmelting
2. The Last Hour
3. Silence De Mort
4. The Cabal
5. Rune Reader
6. Possession
7. Your Heroes Are Dead
8. Those Days
9. This Nightmare Will Never End
10. What's Left Of Me
11. The Play Of The Leaves

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elvenking Launches Interactive Website"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.