"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Houwitser Reveals Tacklisting For Fifth Album

Dutch death metal act Houwitser has revealed the tracklisting for its forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "Bestial Atrocity," features eleven new Houwitser tracks and will be released through Sevared Records. No release date has been announced.

Here is the "Bestial Atrocity" tracklisting:
1. Bestial Atrocity
2. Devoured Cunt
3. Conviction Through Torture
4. Sledgehammer Redemption
5. Vision Of Blood
6. Hatred Vindicated
7. Shredded To Pieces
8. Lynch The Cancer
9. The Lingering Death
10. Flayed, Beheaded And Quartered
11. Demolish The Deformed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Houwitser Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.