"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Debut Tapping The Vein Album "The Damage" To See Re-Issue

Metal Mind Productions has issued the following announcement about re-releasing the debut album from Tapping the Vein:

"There’s not really that many bands around that you could call original. Sure, once in a while you encounter something that sounds incredibly fresh but for most of the times, it’s just the same ideas played over and over again. But then you stumble upon a band like Tapping The Vein. At first you think to yourself: 'I’ve heard it all before' but after a while you realize that you’re listening to something completely new. While Tapping The Vein indeed have some very clear inspirations, the music found on their debut album 'The Damage' has a truly significant character. And this is something that not many bands can brag about…

"This exclusive reissue of their stellar debut 'The Damage' brings back one of the most intriguing rock albums of the new millennium. The new digipak edition of 'The Damage' is limited to 2000 copies. Remastered using tube technology, digitally edited on a golden disc. Metal Mind Productions set the release date for October, 11th in Europe and December, 7th in USA (via MVD)."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Ledge
2. Butterfly
3. Sugar Falls
4. Beautiful
5. Again
6. The Damage
7. Fingertips
8. Broken
9. Hurricane
10. Everything
11. Falling In

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Debut Tapping The Vein Album To See Re-Issue"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.