"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Opposite Sides Announces "Lost Inside" Album Release Date

Italy's Opposite Sides has issued the following announcement about the release date for the band's new album:

"Opposite Sides announce that the brand new album 'Lost Inside' will be released on November 29th. In the meanwhile, you can visit our myspace page to hear a preview of the album. If you like what you hear, you can also pre-order online your copy now."

The "Lost Inside" track listing is as follows:

1. Still feel you
2. Leave me alone
3. Save me
4. Kill me everyday
5. Something wrong
6. Lost inside
7. My spleen
8. Survive
9. Electric breath
10. It’s up to you

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Opposite Sides Announces Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.