"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Icewind Reveals Tracklisting For New Studio Album

Montreal power metal act Icewind have revealed the tracklisting for it's forthcoming studio album "Again Came The Storm." "Again Came The Storm" is set for release on November 15, 2010 through Canadian based Metalodic Records.

"Again Came The Storm" tracklisting:
1. Signs of Temptation
2. Blood Stained History
3. My Glorious Burden
4. My Own Tragedy
5. The Last March
6. The Happening
7. Hymn For a Brighter Dawn
8. As Fool We Dance
9. Oh Winter Morning
10. Again Came The Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Icewind Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.