"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Withered Reveals New Album "Dualitas" Artwork

Atlanta, Georgia's Withered has revealed the cover artwork for the band's new album "Dualitas." The artwork can be viewed at this location. The track listing for “Dualitas” is as follows:

1. Extinguished With The Weary
2. Residue In The Void
3. Seek the Shrouded
4. Interlude
5. From Shadows
6. The Progenitor's Grasp
7. Aethereal Breath
8. Outro

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Withered Reveals New Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.