"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Neun Welten Contributing To Compilation Album "Whom The Moon A Nightsong Sings"

German folk metallers Neun Welten have issued the following update about contributing a song to an upcoming compilation album:

"Here are the good news and further information of the next release: Our new song 'Pan' will be featured on the very beautiful piece of music and art 'Whom the moon a nightsong sings' together with a lot of other fantastic artists. This compilation will be released on 29th of October 2010 as a 2CD-Digibook and also on vinyl (2LP). But it's possible to pre-order it here (CD) and here (vinyl), or just have a look for further information."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Vàli: Hoestmelankoli
2. Empyrium: The Days Before The Fall
3. Nest: Summer Storm (acoustic)
4. Nebelung: Ich würd es hören
5. October Falls: Viima
6. Ainulindalë: A Year Of Silence
7. Les Discrets: 5 Montee Des Epies
8. Les Discrets: Apres l'Ombre
9. Musk Ox: Solstice
10. Havnatt: Dagen Og Natta
11. Dornenreich: Dem Wind Geboren
12. Vàli: Haredans I Fjellheimen

1. Nhor: Upon The Wind Its Wings Beat Sorrow Into The Stars
2. Ulver: Synen
3. Neun Welten: Pan
4. Tenhi: Kausienranta
5. Bauda: Ocaso (acoustic)
6. Orplid: Stille (Demo)
7. Nucleus Torn: Krähenkönigin III
8. Lönndom: Språnget Ur Ursprunget
9. Syven: How Fare The Gods?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Neun Welten Contributing To Compilation Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.