"some music was meant to stay underground..."

TriggerSoul To Release Debut Album "Restoration"

TRIGGERSoul has inked a deal with JAMSYNC MUSIC for release of their debut album "RESTORATION." In 2007, TRIGGERSoul recorded their debut at Smash Hit Studios and had producer Michael Wagener mix the project. The death of lead guitarist Aaron Roe stalled the release of TRIGGERSoul's debut just after signing their very first record deal. Due to Aaron’s death, the band felt it wasn’t the right time to release the project and shortly thereafter disbanded. After careful consideration, the original remaining members have decided to release "RESTORATION." "RESTORATION" is set for release on December 7th and features the original recordings of the tracks "Lost Reality" and "Self Destruct."

The "Restoration" [cover art] tracklisting is as follows:

1. Lost Reality
2. Restoration
3. Enemy Lines
4. Forgotten
5. Self Destruct
6. Affliction
7. Wasted Years
8. Step Away

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "TriggerSoul To Release Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.