"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Shadowsphere Announces New Lineup

Photo of Shadowsphere

Band Photo: Shadowsphere (?)

Portuguese death metallers SHADOWSPHERE have issued the following update:

"After four years since Hellbound Heart’s edition, Shadowsphere is back with a renewed line-up and a new album on the way. With the release date set to the first months of 2011 and a name to be revealed soon enough, Shadowsphere are now Ricardo Trincheiras on the guitar, Emídio Ramos on the drums and Nelson Dionísio (a.k.a. Ned) on the bass, thus joining forces with Luís Goulão and Paulo Gonçalves. This is undoubtedly the strongest line-up in the last few years in the personal and composition levels, according to the veterans’ opinion. To get further information go to www.myspace.com/shadowsphereofficial or the band’s official Facebook page or get in touch through the official e-mail shadowsphere.metal@gmail.com."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shadowsphere Announces New Lineup"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.