"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Force Reveals New Album "Nations Under Attack" Details

Kill Again Records has issued the following announcement about The Force releasing a new album:

"The Paraguayans maniacs from The Force was revealed the title, cover and track list of the band's second album. The successor of Possessed by Metal album will be called Nations Under Attack and will have 8 unreleased tracks. The band continues making a great and incredible Speed Thrash Metal with lethal touches of NWOBHM, resulting in a pure, genuine and overwhelming Metal album. A real must for lovers of this style. The current line - up of the group are: Mike Martinez (vocals / guitar), Charles Cavallo (Guitar), Juan Barrios (bass) and Luis Almada (drums).

"Release for Nations Under Attack is planned for later this year on Kill Again Records. To listen The Longest Day, which will be on the album, go to this location."

The "Nations Under Attack" track list is as follows:

1. The Barracks
2. Nations Under Attack
3. Doomsday
4. The Longest Day
5. Metal Neckbreaking
6. Nightlords
7. Fight Till The End
8. Stamped of a Thousand Stallions

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Force Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.