"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necrite Reveals "Sic Transit Gloria Mundi" Tracklisting

San Francisco, California drone black metallers Necrite have revealed the tracklisting for the band's debut full length album. The album, titled "Sic Transit Gloria Mundi," will be made available on November 2, 2010 through Flenser Recordings.

Here is the "Sic Transit Gloria Mundi" tracklisting:
1. A Mass for the Harvest of Death (16:04)
2. Bereft of Hope (11:33)
3. Bathing Open Wounds with Shards of Glass (7:55)
4. Sic Transit Gloria Mundi (27:07)
5. Worship the Sunn((O)) (7:33)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necrite Reveals Debut Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.