"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atlantean Kodex Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Studio Album

German heavy metal act Atlantean Kodex have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming studio album. The album, titled "The Golden Bough," is planned for release in winter of 2010 through Italian based Cruz Del Sur Music.

"The Golden Bough" tracklisting:
1. Fountain of Nepenthe
2. Pilgrim
3. The White Goddess
4. Temple of Katholic Magick
5. Disciples of the Iron Crown
6. Vesperal Hymn
7. The Atlantean Kodex
8. A Prophet in the Forest
9. The Golden Bough

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atlantean Kodex Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.