"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Procession Announces New Album Tracklisting

Chilean doom metal act Procession have revealed the tracklisting for thier upcoming studio album. The album, titled "Destroyers Of The Faith," is planned for release sometime in October and will be made available in both Vinyl and as a digital download. "Destroyers Of The Faith" will be release through High Roller Records on Vinyl and on Doomentia Records for the digital release. A physical release is also expected to be announced soon, which will also be available through Doomentia Records.

"Destroyers Of The Faith" tracklisting:
1. Hyperion
2. Destroyers Of The Faith
3. The Road To The Gravegarden
4. Chants Of The Nameless
5. Tomb Of Doom
6. White Coffin

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Procession Reveals Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.