"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evocation Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Studio Album

Swedish death metal act Evocation have revealed the tracklisting for their forthcoming studio album "Apocalyptic." "Apocalyptic" is set for release on October 29th, 2010 through Cyclone Empire Records.

"Apocalyptic" tracklisting:
1. Sweet Obsession
2. We Are Unified Insane
3. Infamy
4. Parasites
5. Reunion In War
6. Psychosis Warfare
7. Murder In Passion
8. It Is All Your Fault
9. Curse On The Creature
10. Apocalyptic

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Evocation Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader

these guys are awsome

# Sep 8, 2010 @ 11:18 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.