"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Encoffination Streaming Two Songs From Debut Album "Ritual Ascension Beyond Flesh"

Encoffination is set to release the band's debut album “Ritual Ascension Beyond Flesh” through Selfmadegod Records this October. The band is currently streaming two new songs from the album, titled "Beyond the Grace of Flesh Go I" and "Nefarious Yet Elegant Are the Bowels of Hell," via the Econffination MySpace page.

The "Ritual Ascension Beyond Flesh" track listing is as follows:

1. Procession
2. Nefarious Yet Elegant Are the Bowels of Hell
3. Miasma of Rotten Serenity
4. Eucharist of Bone and Flame
5. Interlude
6. Beyond the Grace of Flesh Go I
7. Entombment of the Breathing Flesh
8. Coffinpsalms

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Encoffination Streaming Songs From Debut Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.