"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Goreaphobia Announces New Album "Apocalyptic Necromancy" Track Listing

Goreaphobia has announced the band's upcoming album will be titled "Apocalyptic Necromancy." The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Apocolyptic Necromancy
2. Xurroth Rreeth N'Vez Helm(City of Rot and Decay)
3. The Attractor
4. Void of The Larva Queen
5. Shroud of The Hyena (.....Inall Ninuttix......)
6. Footpaths In The Vortex of Doom
7. Darkstar Dementia
8. Igigi Reactor
9. Totem Of The Vulture(.....Sirrix Noxhuun....)
10. Sigil On Death,s Hand
11. White Wind Spectre
12. Rust Worms and the Noxious Fevers they Bring

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Goreaphobia Announces New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.