"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Famine Completes New Album, "The Architects Of Guilt"

THE FAMINE recently finished recording their new release titled "The Architects of Guilt", with D. Braxton Henry (Ex- Devourment) and mixed by Jason Suecof (The Black Dahlia Murder, Trivium). "The Architects of Guilt" is set for a Fall 2010 release through SolidState Records and will follow their 2008 release "The Raven and the Reaping." Visit the band's MySpace page or Facebook page for more details.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Famine Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.