"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dawn Of Ashes Streaming Entire New Album "Genocide Chapters"

Metal Blade Records has teamed up with Bloody Disgusting to stream the new Dawn of Ashes album "Genocide Chapters" in its entirety. The album can be heard at this location. "Genocide Chapters" is set for release on September 14th, 2010.

The "Genocide Chapters" track listing is as follows:

1. Conjuration of the Maskim's Black Blood
2. Nyarlathotep's Children of the Void
3. Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon
4. Transformation within Fictional Mutation
5. The Ancient Draining Room
6. Reanimation of the Dark Ages
7. London's Anthem for the Pleasure of Mutilation
8. Sacrilegious Reflection
9. God-Like Demon
10. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space
11. Epilogue-Beginning of the End

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dawn Of Ashes Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.