"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voodoo Six Signs To Powerage Records For Release Of "Fluke?" Album

Voodoo Six has issued the following announcement about releasing the new album "Fluke?" through Powerage Records:

"We are really pleased to announce the forthcoming release of our new album 'FLUKE?' It will be released through Powerage Records on October 18th 2010, and will be available to pre-order via our website shortly. The album was mixed by the legendary Mike Fraser (AC/DC, Metallica, Aerosmith) and Engineered and Produced by Tony Newton. We are also planning to offer some very special limited edition packages. Expect more news on those soon."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Take The Blame
2. Something For You
3. Take Aim
4. Like The Others Did
5. Killer
6. Underneath My Skin
7. Live Again
8. Body & Soul
9. Mountain
10. Doing Me Wrong
11. Long Way From Home

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voodoo Six Signs To Powerage Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.