"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seventh Wonder Uploads "Alley Cat" Video To YouTube

Stockholm, Sweden progressive metallers Seventh Wonder have uploaded the first music video from their forthcoming third studio abum "The Great Escpae." The video is for the song "Alley Cat" and the was directed by Johan Larsson. "The Great Escape" is planned for release by the end of 2010 through Lion Music.

You can view the video below:

"The Great Escape" tracklisting:
1. Wiseman (5:42)
2. Alley Cat (6:06)
3. The Angelmaker (8:29)
4. King of Whitewater (7:20)
5. Long way home (4:26)
6. Move on Through (5:04)
7. The Great Escape (30:14)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Seventh Wonder Uploads 'Alley Cat' Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

xDecapitation's avatar


1. xDecapitation writes:

Sounds pretty good, can they live up to Mercy Falls though?

# Sep 6, 2010 @ 2:38 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
andyrio's avatar


2. andyrio writes:

Cool video, sound free awesome!

# Sep 6, 2010 @ 9:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.