"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seventh Wonder Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Studio Album

Stockholm, Sweden progressive metallers Seventh Wonder have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming third studio album "The Great Escpae." "The Great Escape" is planned for release by the end of 2010 through Lion Music.

"The Great Escape" tracklisting:
1. Wiseman (5:42)
2. Alley Cat (6:06)
3. The Angelmaker (8:29)
4. King of Whitewater (7:20)
5. Long way home (4:26)
6. Move on Through (5:04)
7. The Great Escape (30:14)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seventh Wonder Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.