"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haradwaith Announces New Album "Creating Hell" Details

German black metal act Haradwaith is currently streaming the new song "Devilution" online, which can be heard at this location. The track is from the band's upcoming album "Creating Hell," which is set to be released on November 5th, 2010. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Devilution
2. Laceration of Flesh
3. Open the Earth
4. Creating Hell
5. Mephistophelian Philosophy
6. Reconstruction of Chaos
7. Seed of Judas
8. Thoughts of Exit
9. Open the Earth (alternative version)
10. Mephistophelian Philosophy (alternative version)
11. Seed of Judas (alternative Version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haradwaith Announces New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.