"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tank Reveals New Album "War Machine" Track Listing

The new Tank album "War Machine" was produced by Pedro Ferreira and the recording was done at Pedrock Studios, London, UK. Drums were recorded by Tony Newton at Steve Harris' (Iron Maiden) Barnyard Studios. "War Machine" is set to be released on October 25th in Europe (via Metal Mind) and December 7th in the USA (via MVD).

The track list for the standard CD edition is as follows:

1. Judgement Day
2. Feast Of The Devil
3. Phoenix Rising
4. War Machine
5. Great Expectations
6. After All
7. The Last Laugh
8. World Without Pity
9. My Insanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tank Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.