"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Darkwater Comments On Upcoming Album "Where Stories End"

Sweden's Darkwater will release the new album "Where Stories End" on November 12th in Europe through Ulterium Records and November 23rd in North America through Nightmare Records. "Where Stories End" is the follow-up album to the band's debut album "Calling the Earth to Witness," which was released in 2007. The mixing of the album was handled by Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd at Studio Fredman.

Henrik Båth of Darkwater comments; "We're really excited to finally present 'Where Stories End' to all of you. We feel that we've created something special with this album, and I personally think that we've improved everything since 'Calling the earth to witness.' We hope you'll enjoy it! We got some shows coming up for the fall, and we hope to see many of you on the road during the coming year. Thanks for your patience and support!"

The "Where Stories End" track listing is as follows:

1. Breathe
2. Why I bleed
3. Into the cold
4. A fools utopia
5. Queen of the night
6. In the blink of an eye
7. Fields of sorrow
8. Without a sound
9. Walls of deception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Darkwater Comments On New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.