"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kylesa Streaming New Song "Tired Climb" Via Myspace

Georgia state psych-rock/metal act Kylesa have uploaded a new song to their official myspace page. The song, titled "Tired Climb," is featured on the band's forthcoming studio album "Spiral Shadow." "Spiral Shadow" is set for release on October 26, 2010 through new label home Season Of Mist and was produced by band member Phillip Cope who has also worked with other acts such as Baroness.

You can listen to "Tired Climb" at this location.

"Spiral Shadow" tracklisting:
1. Tired Climb
2. Cheating Synergy
3. Drop Out
4. Crowded Road
5. Don't Look Back
6. Distance Closing In
7. To Forget
8. Forsaken
9. Spiral Shadow
10. Back And Forth
11. Dust

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kylesa Streaming New Song 'Tired Climb'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

metalmayhem's avatar


1. metalmayhem writes:

Figures...it rips. Kylesa is amazing, I cant wait to see them in a month w/ High on Fire and Torche.

# Sep 3, 2010 @ 11:57 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.