"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Korgull The Exterminator Streaming Songs From New Album "War Of The Voivodes"

Spanish act Korgull the Exterminator released the new album "War of the Voivodes" through Xtreem Music on September 1st. The band is now streaming two new songs from the album online. The tracks "Sado Soldiers" and "Awaiting for Death's Embrace" can be heard via the band's MySpace page.

1. Raw War (intro)
2. The Path Towards Glory
3. Battle of the voivodes
4. Sado Soldiers
5. Awaiting for Death's Embrace
6. Axe Thrash Attack
7. War Machine
8. Doom Song (Plasmatics)
9. Road Killer
10. For Total Holocaust
11. Kingdom of Darkness II

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Korgull The Exterminator Streaming New Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.