"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Unsun Album "Clinic For Dolls" To See North American Release

Poland's Unsun will release it's second album "Clinic For Dolls" via Armoury/Eagle Rock in North America on October 11th, 2010. The album be will available in Europe the same day via Mystic Production/Indie Distribution. The Japanese version will be available on September 20th via Avalon/Marque.

The "Clinic For Dolls" track listing is as follows:

1. The Lost Way
2. Clinic For Dolls
3. Time
4. Mockers
5. Not Enough
6. The Last Tear
7. Home
8. I Ceased
9. A Single Touch
10. Why

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "New Unsun Album To See North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.