"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Druid Lord To Release New Album "Hymns For The Wicked" In October

Florida's Druid Lord has issued the following announcement about releasing the new album "Hymns For the Wicked:"

"Druid Lord is torn from the womb! Hailing from the hellish dungeon of death known as southern Florida, Druid Lord unleash punishing, pure old school horror based death/doom Metal. The debut album 'Hymns For The Wicked' contains 8 tracks of raw, horrid filth scheduled to be released in late October via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions and features artwork by Putrid.

"Druid Lord is comprised of founding members of Equinox, metal veterans Pete Slate, Tony Blakk and Steven Spillers who have played in bands such as Diabolic, Acheron, Mythos, Kauldron, Abhorred Existence, Apostasy and Incubus. This release is a must have for fans of Asphyx, Autopsy, Dream Death, Hellhammer and Massacre... prepare for your demise!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Druid Lord Announces New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.