"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Horned Almighty Reveals New Album, "Necro Spirituals," Details Online

Danish black metal band Horned Almighty has revealed the cover art for their new album "Necro Spirituals" at this location. The band has also posted the tracklisting for the album, which is as follows:

1. Necro Spirituals
2. Fountain of a Thousand Plagues
3. Sworn Divine Vengeance
4. Age of Scorn
5. In Jubilation and Disgust
6. Blessing the World in Pestilence
7. The Illuminated Void
8. Blasphemous Burden
9. Absolved in the Sight of God

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Horned Almighty Reveals New Album Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.