"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devoid Reveals New Album, "A God’s Lie," Details Online

Mumbai, India thrash metallers Devoid, who recently signed to Demonstealer Records, have revealed the cover artwork and tracklist for their debut album "A God’s Lie." A promo video has been released which reveals the album cover. Watch it below:

The band is also streaming 2 tracks, "Battle Cry" and "Beer Song," on their Myspace page.

The album's tracklisting is as follows:

1. A Silent Death
2. Battle Cry
3. Possessed
4. Devoid Of Emotions
5. Black Fortress
6. Hate Cult
7. New World Order
8. A God’s Lie
9. Beersong (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devoid Reveals New Album Details Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.