"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arckanum Reveals "Sviga Lae" Album Artwork

Sweden's Arckanum has revealed the cover artwork for the band's upcoming album "Sviga Læ." The artwork for the release can be viewed at this location. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Lae Elr
2. Gylair Algorir
3. In Folva Felr
4. Goain Eru Blekkt
5. Gramr Girnisk
6. Andskoti Ferr Austan
7. Muspellzheimr Kemr
8. Rok

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arckanum Reveals Album Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.