"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amon Sethis Issues Recording Studio Update

Vocalist Julien Tournoud of French act Amon Sethis has checked in with the following brief studio update:

"Debut studio sessions! Hi all! The group entered the studio this Tuesday, August 17 for recording the first part of 'the seventh dynasty.' 12 tracks will compose this album. The sessions are held well and the sound is magnificent! More info in the coming days."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Journey to ancient Egypt (intro)
2. Pyramidion
3. Chosen by Rê
4. AmonSethis
5. The land of slaves
6. The wait
7. Servants of Seth
8. Isis and the breath of life
9. Universal Harmony
10. Horus
11. The pyramid's book
12. The Prophecy

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amon Sethis Issues Studio Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.