"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Raunchy Posts New Song, "Shake Your Grave," Online and Reveals New Album, "A Discord Electric," Details

RAUNCHY has posted the first track, entitled "Shake Your Grave," on their MySpace page. The track comes from their upcoming album "A Discord Electric."

The album was produced once again by Jacob Hansen.

The tracklisting for "A Discord Electric" [cover art] is as follows:

01. Dim the Lights and Run
02. Rumors of Worship
03. Blueprints For Lost Sounds
05. Street Emperor
06. Shake Your Grave
07. Tiger Crown
08. Big Truth
09. The Great Depression
10. The Yeah Thing
11. Ire Vampire
12. Gunslingers and Tombstones

Vocalist Kasper Thomsen comments on the new record, “This is by far the most experimental, the most challenging, and the most interesting album we have come up with since the beginning of the band. My personal take on this endeavor is quite simple actually: This album will be on the hot list when it comes out! Every member of the band has had the freedom to take things to the limits, above and beyond, and believe me, boundaries are transparent this time around, we’re going totally apeshit, and you’re definitely in for some big surprises with some cool guest performances by our friends in DUNÉ on the song 'Big Truth' among other exciting things.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Raunchy Posts New Song, 'Shake Your Grave,' Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.