"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Autumn Offering Streaming Second New Song Online Via Myspace

Daytona Beach, Florida metalcore act The Autumn Offering have posted another brand new song via the band's myspace page. The song, titled "Synapse," comes off of the band's forthcoming self
-titled studio album which is set for release on August 31st, 2010 through Victory Records.

You can listen to the new song here.

"The Autumn Offering" track listing:
1. Synapse
2. Born Dead
3. Exhale The Locusts
4. Fed To The Lions
5. Hessian Blade
6. Death Mask
7. Viral
8. Among Wolves
9. Bloodlust
10. Myriad Black
11. A Return To Ashes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Autumn Offering Streaming Second New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.