"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daath Reveals Tracklisting For Self Titled Album

Atlanta, Georgia alternative thrash metallers Daath have revealed the tracklisting to their forthcoming self-titled studio album. "Daath" is set for release sometime in late 2010 through Century Media/Roadrunner Records.

"Daath" tracklisting:
1. Genocidal Maniac
2. Destruction/Restoration
3. Indestructible Overdose
4. Double Tap Suicide
5. The Decider
6. Exit Plan
7. Oxygen Burn
8. Accelerant
9. Arch {Enemy} Misanthrope
10. Manufactured Insomnia
11. A Cold Devotion
12. N.A.T.G.O.D.
13. Terminal Now

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

2 Comments on "Daath Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

xDecapitation's avatar


1. xDecapitation writes:

I heard about this album in the makes, I love Daath and no matter what they do I'm 100% sure this album will kick f***ing a$$ lol.

# Aug 19, 2010 @ 3:44 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. DUDE! writes:

Creamer, where are you bro? You still in Daath? Miss ya up in Beantown! Bruins games ain't the same without ya! Good luck with the new album.

# Aug 19, 2010 @ 10:12 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.