"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sonic Syndicate Posts Vide Trailer For "We Rule The Night" Online

Swedish metal/hard rock act Sonic Syndicate have posted a short video trailer for the band's new album "We Rule the Night" on the Nuclear Blast Europe YouTube channel. "We Rule the Night" is set for release on August 31, 2010 through Nuclear Blast Records.

You can view the video below:

"We Rule the Night" tracklisting:
1. Beauty And The Freak
2. Revolution, Baby
3. Turn It Up
4. My Own Life
5. Burn This City
6. Black And Blue
7. Miles Apart
8. Plans Are For People
9. Leave Me Alone
10. Break Of Day
11. We Rule The Night

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sonic Syndicate Posts Short Album Trailer Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.