"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Showdown Posts New Song "No Escape"

Nashville's The Showdown has posted another new song online from the band's upcoming album "Blood in the Gears." The new track "No Escape" is available for streaming via The Showdown's MySpace page. "Blood in the Gears" is set to be released on August 24th, 2010 and has the following track listing:

1. Man Named Hell
2. Heavy Lies The Crown
3. Bring It Down
4. Take Me Home
5. Blood In The Gears
6. Dogma Enthroned
7. No Escape
8. The Crooked Path
9. Graveyard Of Empires
10. Diggin’ My Own Grave

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Showdown Posts New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.