"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Downspirit Album "Point Of Origin" To See North American Release

Photo of Downspirit

Band Photo: Downspirit (?)

Germany's Downspirit was formed in 2009 by Symphorce/Ex-Freedom Call guitarist Cédric "Cede" Dupont in order to fulfill his long-time dream to form a band dedicated to the combination of blues and metal music. The band has now announced that the debut album "Point of Origin" will be released in North America on August 17th via Metalville.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Point of Origin Pt. I
2. Point of Origin Pt. II
3. Love Song
4. Life's a Bitch
5. Lost
6. Good Times
7. Hollow Words
8. Highway Run
9. Arisen
10. Make my Day
11. The End
Bonus: Rockstar Blues

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Downspirit Album To See North American Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.